Counseling Services, Inc.
DDS Approved DUI School # 10236
DHR Approved Treatment Provider # 2436
DHR Approved Clinical Evaluator # 2436
DDS Approved Driver Improvement # 2231
Payment for Your ASAM Class:
Your initial ASAM Level 1 session is $40 and may be paid by cash, money order, and credit or debit card. Please be sure to print out your receipt to bring to your first session. Each additional session will then be paid for individually, directly to your instructor,
at the beginning of each session. Please be aware that Level 1 ASAM classes are conducted in group format as specified by Georgia law. We will provide you the necessary paperwork and forms for this program during your first session. If you have any questions at all regarding ASAM completion at The Educational Center give us a call.
The Educational Center is regulated by the Georgia Department of Driver Services and therefore required to meet the rules and regulations set forth in its agreement by this agency. All students are required to sign an official class contract before starting any of our programs and all of the refund criteria are set forth in this document and these refund policies are regulated by the State of Georgia. If you are making a payment online please be aware this is not an official contract and The Educational Center is one of only a few traffic schools’ in Georgia that will refund fifty percent (50%) of your payment in the event you have an unforeseen circumstance and does not attend the DUI class.
We offer a variety of payment options and accept cash, money order, master, visa or debit cards for your convenience. All fees are predetermined by state laws and regulations.
Program Services and Fees (State Guidelines)
DUI Assessment - 100.00
Risk Reduction / DUI Program - 360.00
(Includes: Assessment - $100,
Intervention - $235, Workbook - $25)
Group Therapy / Counseling - 40.00 (per session)
Substance Abuse Evaluation - 125.00
Anger Management Evaluation - 125.00
DUI Clinical Evaluation - 100.00
DUI Program Only - 260.00
Drug Screens - 35.00
Transfer Records - 25.00
6-Hour Drive Improvement Course - $95.00
Use this payment button
for services not listed
on the left